RussianEnglish
 
Team

online application

Marketing and Sales Department:

ph.: +7 (499) 123-11-05
e-mail: [email protected]

Our team
Tatyana-Mitrova

Tatyana Mitrova                                                            

Tatyana Mitrova deals with the analysis of global energy market development and Russia’s energy import and export policy. She has 16 years’ experience in the analysis of Russian and foreign energy markets, including the issues of production, transportation, demand, energy policy, pricing, taxation and market restructuring. Tatyana has extensive experience in working with the Russian ministries and leading energy companies.

Tatyana is a member of the Russian Council on Foreign and Defence Policy, a member of the Energy Security Group (Steering Committee for the G8 Summit in St. Petersburg), the Regional Study Group on Global Energy Scenarios at the World Energy Council, and the International Gas Union Programme Committee “B” (“Regulation”). She has published many scientific publications and monographs and is an active participant at international conferences.

Tatyana is a graduate of the Economics Department of the Moscow State University and has a Ph.D. in Economics. She is an associate professor at the Gubkin Oil and Gas University and the Higher School of Economics and the author of the “Foreign gas industry” and “World energy markets” course of lectures, which she teaches at the University.
Svetlana-Melnikova

Svetlana Melnikova                                                      

Svetlana graduated from the Urals State University in 1986. For the last 15 years she has been dealing with the practical issues of regional gas supply (Uralsevergas Trading House, ITERA International Group of Companies), representation of the interests of the gas industry (Union of Independent Gas Producers, Russian Gas Society), and legislative support of the energy industry operations (Committee for Energy, Transport and Communication at the State Duma of the Russian Federation). She is an author of many monographs and an active participant at international conferences.

Svetlana’s scientific interests include pricing, energy trading, renewables, energy efficiency and energy conservation, non-traditional gas production and underground gas storage.

Some of her projects include:
  • Constant monitoring of key events in global energy markets (since 2008)
  • Standard mechanisms for stimulating energy efficiency
  • Economic and legislative aspects of gas and underground gas storage markets functioning in Europe (2010)
  • Largest world energy companies in the context of the fuel and energy sector globalization (2010)
Forecasting development of the domestic natural gas market and export markets for the period up to 2020 (2010).


Stanislav-Roginsky

Stanislav Roginsky                                                    

Stanislav graduated from the Russian State University for the Humanities in 1998. He has a Ph.D. in Economics and is a Candidate of historical sciences. He is an associate professor at the Department of Energy and Mineral Markets, the Higher School of Economics. Stanislav has over 10 years’ practical operational experience, having worked in Gazprom VNIIGAZ and Gazprom Export, and in consultancy and analytical work for the gas industry. 

 He has published over 50 articles in the leading industry publications in Russia (Neftegazovaya Vertical, Oil of Russia, World Energy Policy, etc.), dedicated to the key issues in the global oil and gas sector. He is also the author of 2 individual monographs – “Black gold of the Viking country: Oil industry in Norway: 1996-2000” and “The state and the oil and gas sector. Norway’s experience and Russia”. He is a winner of the Award of the Russian Academy of Sciences for Young Scientists (2004) in the Global Economics specialisation.

As an expert, Stanislav appears on RBK TV and participates in various conferences and round discussions on the key issues in the development of global and the Russian gas industries.
Irina-Ovchinnikova

Irina Ovchinnikova                                                            

Irina is a graduate of the Economics Department of the Lomonosov Moscow State University (1990), where she read Foreign Economics. She completed her postgraduate studies at the Institute of International Economic and Political Studies in 1993, specializing in the issues of economic development of the Balkan countries.

Her role in CEMS is to co-ordinate all financial and management issues, including contact with clients, contracting, organising seminars, conferences and managing international contacts.

Ekaterina-Vanchukova

Ekaterina Vanchukova                                               

Ekaterina is a graduate of the Business Technologies Faculty at the Russian New University. She has worked as an assistant to the General Director, since the day the Centre was founded.

Vera-Andrew

Vera Andrew                                                                    

Vera graduated from the Moscow State Linguistics University in 1997. From 1991 to 2004 she worked for major accountancy firms in Moscow and London. She retrained as a counsellor in 2005 and has since then divided her time between counselling and translation work. She has worked as a translator for CEMS since 2008.

RussianEnglish
 
Команда

Онлайн-заказ

отдел маркетинга и продаж:

тел.: +7 (499) 123-11-05

e-mail: [email protected]

Команда
Tatyana-Mitrova

Татьяна Митрова
Татьяна Митрова занимается анализом развития глобальных энергетических рынков и экспортно-импортной политики России в энергетической сфере. 16 лет работает в сфере анализа российских и зарубежных энергетических рынков, включая вопросы добычи и транспортировки энергоресурсов, спроса, энергетической политики, ценообразования, налогообложения и реструктуризации рынков. Имеет большой опыт работы с российскими министерствами и ведущими энергетическими компаниями.

Член группы по энергобезопасности Экспертного Совета Саммита «Большой восьмерки» в Санкт-Петербурге 2006 г., Совета по Внешней и Оборонной политике, региональной рабочей группы по энергетическим сценариям Мирового Энергетического Совета и программного комитета «Б» («Регулирование») Международного газового союза, автор многих научных публикаций и монографий, активный участник международных конференций.

Окончила экономический факультет МГУ им. Ломоносова. Кандидат экономических наук. Доцент РГГУ им. Губкина и ГУ-ВШЭ, автор и преподаватель курсов «Зарубежная газовая промышленность» и «Мировые энергетические рынки» в Высшей школе экономики (Университете) и Российском Государственном Университете Нефти и Газа им. Губкина.
Svetlana-Melnikova

Светлана Мельникова
В 1986 году закончила Уральский государственный университет. Опыт практической работы в газовой отрасли – более 15 лет. Занималась информационным обеспечением в сфере регионального газоснабжения (Торговый дом «Уралсевергаз», структура НГК «ИТЕРА»), представлением отраслевых интересов (Союз независимых производителей газа, Российское газовое общество), вопросами законодательного и информационного обеспечения деятельности отраслей энергетики (Комитет по энергетике, транспорту и связи Государственной Думы РФ, IV созыв). Автор многочисленных публикаций, участник международных конференций.

Научные интересы: ценообразование, биржевая торговля энергоресурсами, возобновляемые источники энергии, энергоэффективность и энергосбережение, нетрадиционная газодобыча, подземное хранение газа.       

Некоторые проекты:
  •  Постоянный мониторинг основных событий на мировых энергетических рынках. (с 2008 г.)
  •  Стандартные механизмы стимулирования энергоэффективных технологий (2009 г.)
  •  Экономические и правовые аспекты функционирования газового рынка и рынка ПХГ Европы (2010 г.)
  •  Крупнейшие энергетические компании мира в контексте глобализации ТЭК (2010 г.)
  •  Прогноз развития российского и экспортных рынков природного газа на период до 2020 года (2010 г.)


Stanislav-Roginsky

Станислав Рогинский

В 1998 году закончил Российский Государственный Гуманитарный Университет. Кандидат экономических и исторических наук, доцент кафедры энергетических и сырьевых рынков ГУ-ВШЭ. Имеет более 10 лет опыта в практической отраслевой, в том числе в ООО «Газпром ВНИИГАЗ» и ООО «Газпром экспорт», и в консультационно-аналитической деятельности в газовой промышленности.

Автор более 50 научных статей в ведущих отраслевых изданиях России (Нефтегазовая вертикаль, Нефть России, Мировая энергетическая политики и др.), посвященных актуальным проблемам развития мирового нефтегазового комплекса и 2-х индивидуальных монографий («Черное золото страны викингов: нефтяная промышленность Норвегии: 1962-2000», «Государство и нефтегазовый комплекс. Опыт Норвегии и Россия»). Лауреат премии Российской Академии Наук для молодых ученых (2004 г.) в специализации «Мировая экономика».

Выступает в качестве эксперта на РБК ТВ, различных конференциях и круглых столах по актуальным проблемам развития мировой и российской газовой промышленности.

Irina-Ovchinnikova

Ирина Овчинникова
В 1990 году закончила экономический факультет Московского Государственного университета им. М.В. Ломоносова, по специальности экономика зарубежных стран. В 1993 году - Аспирантуру ИЭМСС РАН по проблемам экономического развития балканских стран.

В Центре занимается решением финансовых и организационных вопросов, взаимодействием с заказчиками, заключением контрактов; организацией семинаров, конференций, международными связями

Ekaterina-Vanchukova

Екатерина Ванчукова                                                                                      

Закончила факультет бизнес технологий в туризме Российского Нового Университета. Является бессменным помощником генерального директора со дня основания центра.

Vera-Andrew

Вера Эндрю                                                                                                              

Вера закончила Московский Государственный Лингвистический Университет в 1997 году. С 1991 по 2004 год она работала в международных аудит компаниях в Москве и Лондоне. Она поменяла сферу деятельности в 2005 году и с тех пор работает психологом. С 2008 года она также занимается переводческой работой для Центра.